MFCT – Mahesh Forum Charitable Trust



MFCT is the apex body of all existing and future MPF’s with its objective to create bonding amongst the Maheshwari community members & bring them together for various common social awareness issues challenging our society at large and find amicable solutions.

MFCT’s aim is to develop MPFs into a formal structured organization for long term sustainability and involvement of every MPF member in various programs so as that Members emerge as Leaders in their Professional Careers and Social Activities maintaining Work – Life balance.

MFCT aim’s to create not only brand value of MPF but also each Program of MPF to be Sub Branded with its own Objectives.

MFCT through MPF’s generate funds through charitable activities with focus on providing Educational aid to needy student to complete their professional education.

MFCT has 7 Trust members with defined roles and responsibilities. All trustees are assisted by Coordination Committee Members who are basically Immediate Past Presidents.

MPF ChaptersMileStonesFlagship Programs
MPF Pune Central: It Covers areas of Pune City (excluding areas covered under PCMC and areas covered under Pune East and Pune West and Pune South)

To know more about MPF Pune Central, Click Here.


MPF Pune East: It Covers area including Hadapsar, Kharadi, Ghorpadi, Wanawadi, Loni, Viman Nagar, Chandan Nagar and Vishrantwadi within the city of Pune.

To know more about MPF Pune East, Click Here.


MPF Pune West: It Covers areas of Aundh, Baner & Pashan.

To know more about MPF Pune West, Click Here.


MPF Pune South: It Covers area of Dhankawadi, Katraj, Undri

To know more about MPF Pune South, Click Here.


MPF PCMC: It Covers area including extending from Aundh to Talegaon, Wakad, Pimple Saudagar, Pimpri and Chinchwad, within the city of Pune.

To know more about MPF PCMC, Click Here.


MPF Kothrud: It Covers area including extending from Kothrud, within the city of Pune.

To know more about MPF Kothrud, Click Here.


  • MPF South started – 2017
  • MPF West started – 2016
  • MPF East started – 2015
  • MPF PCMC started – 2014
  • MPF Central started – 2010
  • MPF Kothrud started – 2019
  • Ashirwad Samaroh
  • Disha Program
  • Box Cricket League
  • Diwali Meet
  • AGM
  • Picnic
  • Gift of Education
  • Battle of Professionals
  • Global Community Program
  • Joy of Life
  • Mahesh Gaurav
  • Mahesh Idol
Trustees & Advisories
Shri. Balkrishnaji Karwa (President) (9921135553)
Shri. ML Bahetiji (Secretary)       (9552451930)
Shri. Gopalji Jaju (Treasurer)       (9422022733)
Smt. Shrutiji Karnani (Trustee)(9960818111)
Shri. Maheshji Zawar (Trustee) (9762006073)
Dr. Ashokji Ladda (Trustee)        (9422000910)
Shri. Pankajji Modani (Trustee)  (9823292700)